Student Involvement

Group picture of Student Involvement's staff

Contact Us

509-335-9667 | sild.infodesk@wsu.edu |Compton Union Building 320
Mailing address: PO Box 647204 Washington State University Pullman, WA 99164-7204

Denise Boyd

Fiscal Specialist
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-7574 (Office)
Email us boydenise@wsu.edu

Susan Butts

Finance/Budget Manager
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-6243 (Office)
Email us sbutts@wsu.edu

Berto Cerrillo

Associate Director
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-6816 (Office)
Email us berto.cerrillo@wsu.edu

Kandi Kambitsch

Fiscal Specialist
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-4717 (Office)
Email us kandi@wsu.edu

Evelyn Martinez

Assistant Director
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-2402 (Office)
Email us evelynmtz@wsu.edu

Brian Shuffield

Executive Director
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-3138 (Office)
Email us shuffield@wsu.edu

Phillip Sinapati

ASWSU Advisor
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-8442 (Office)
Email us filipo_pls@wsu.edu

Devin Mendenhall

Arts and Programs Coordinator
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-2313
Email us devin.menhenhall@wsu.edu

Kathleen Eckert

Graduate Staff Intern
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-9667 (Office)
Email us kathleen.eckert@wsu.edu

Rachael Spear

Interim Cougar Leadership Advisor
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-9667 (Office)
Email us rachael.spear@wsu.edu

Sydney Pederson

Interim Student Organizations Advisor
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-9667 (Office)
Email us sydney.pederson@wsu.edu