Student Involvement

Student Involvement Staff

Contact the office of Student Involvement

509-335-9667 | sild.infodesk@wsu.edu |Compton Union Building 320
Mailing address: PO Box 647204 Washington State University Pullman, WA 99164-7204

Denise Boyd

Fiscal Manager
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-7574 (Office)
Email us boydenise@wsu.edu

Susan Butts

Finance/Budget Manager
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-6243 (Office)
Email us sbutts@wsu.edu

Berto Cerrillo

Assistant Director
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-6816 (Office)
Email us berto.cerrillo@wsu.edu

Tamara Crooks

Leadership Coordinator
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-6948 (Office)
Email us tcrooks@wsu.edu

Kandi Kambitsch

Fiscal Specialist
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-4717 (Office)
Email us kandi@wsu.edu

Dan Maher

Coordinator for Student and Organizational Development
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-2284 (Office)
Email us dmaher@wsu.edu

Evelyn Martinez

RSO Community Advisor
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-2402 (Office)
Email us evelynmtz@wsu.edu

Brian Shuffield

Executive Director
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-3138 (Office)
Email us shuffield@wsu.edu

Phillip Sinapati

Multicultural Advisor
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-8442 (Office)
Email us filipo_pls@wsu.edu

Cece Smith

WSU Global Campus | ASWSU Global Advisor
CUB 320
Call us 509-201-7069 (Office)
Email us cece.smith@wsu.edu

Chloe Swenson

Office Assistant
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-9667 (Office)
Email us cbswenson@wsu.edu

Rudy Trejo

Associate Director
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-2375 (Office)
Email us rudy.trejo@wsu.edu