Student Involvement

Contact us

509-335-9667 | getinvolved@wsu.edu | Compton Union Building 320
PO Box 647204 Washington State University Pullman, WA 99164-7204

Follow us on social media

@WSUGetInvolved
@WSUGetInvolved
@WSUGetinvolved

Questions about your RSO?

The Student Organization Center can answer your questions through the Zoom app.

Chat on Zoom

Brian Shuffield

Executive Director
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-3138
Email us shuffield@wsu.edu

TaMisha Greathouse

Associate Director
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-6816
Email us tamisha.greathouse@wsu.edu

Denise Boyd

Fiscal Specialist
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-7574
Email us boydenise@wsu.edu

Chloe Campbell

Fiscal Technician
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-0605
Email us Chloe.campbell@wsu.edu

Kathleen Eckert

Graduate Staff Intern
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-9667
Email us kathleen.eckert@wsu.edu

Jane Estocin-Klaiber

Finance/Budget Manager
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-1018
Email us janeek@wsu.edu

Kandi Kambitsch

Fiscal Specialist
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-4717
Email us kandi@wsu.edu

Devin Mendenhall

SEB/STAGE Coordinator
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-2313
Email us devin.mendenhall@wsu.edu

Ashley Morehouse

ASWSU & Leadership Advisor
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-5323
Email us Ashley.morehouse@wsu.edu

Phillip Sinapati

ASWSU Advisor
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-8442
Email us filipo_pls@wsu.edu