Student Involvement

The Compton Union Building

CONTACT US

509-335-9667 | getinvolved@wsu.edu | Compton Union Building 320
Mailing address: PO Box 647204 Washington State University Pullman, WA 99164-7204

Chat with our team through Zoom

Student Involvement is available to answer your questions through chat, phone, and video conferencing through the Zoom app.

Chat via Zoom

Denise Boyd

Fiscal Specialist
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-7574 (Office)
Email us boydenise@wsu.edu

Chloe Campbell

Fiscal Technician
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-0605
Email us Chloe.campbell@wsu.edu

Kathleen Eckert

Graduate Staff Intern
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-9667 (Office)
Email us kathleen.eckert@wsu.edu

Kandi Kambitsch

Fiscal Specialist
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-4717 (Office)
Email us kandi@wsu.edu

Devin Mendenhall

Arts and Programs Coordinator
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-2313
Email us devin.mendenhall@wsu.edu

Ashley Morehouse

ASWSU Advisor
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-6948
Email us Ashley.morehouse@wsu.edu

Brian Shuffield

Executive Director
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-3138 (Office)
Email us shuffield@wsu.edu

Phillip Sinapati

ASWSU Advisor
CUB 320
Call us 509-335-8442 (Office)
Email us filipo_pls@wsu.edu

Rachael Spear

Cougar Leadership Advisor
CUB 320
Call us (509) 335-5323 (Office)
Email us rachael.spear@wsu.edu